Class of 1970 Alumni


Click the first letter of the person's name you are looking for. This will take you to that section much faster. Each section has a "Back to Top" which is here. This is for quick navigation.

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

If we have information on the person you are looking for, that person's name will be
underlined and blue. Simply click on the name to be taken to that person's personal page.

Return to Main Page


- a -

Kristie L. Ackerman (McClain)
TKMacs@aol.com (home)
kaymac@nytimes.com (work)

Ricardo A. Acrich

Sandra Adler

Paul M. Ahnert
paulahnert@comcast.net

Gladys Ailant

Carol A. Alexander

Catherine L. Alexander
simo26@sbcglobal.net

Jaime Alfaro
jalfaro@cfl.rr.com

Christi Ann Allen  
carf@prodigy.net 

Laura Allis
laurallis@yahoo.com

Bonner Allison

Robert M. Almstead - deceased

Vicki Altenberg
pbachicha@msn.com

Frank Anderson

Fred Andrews
fcandrews@att.net 

Ross Andrews

Brenda K. Andrecht

Alison Annis

Stephen J. Askew
sjaskew70@yahoo.com

David D. Ash, Jr.

Ida M. Arosemena

Vicki M. Atknison

Alicia Azrak

Back to Top

- b -

Beth A. Baglien (Williams) 
bwilliams@stephenscountyschools.com

Steven V. Baldwin
leftfoot@earthlink.net

Laura L. Bailey (Vincent)
LauraVincent@roadrunner.com

Maggie Baker
mahaevents@aol.com

Bryan K. Ball

Larry Barkema

Paul Barkowitz
paulbark@gmail.com 

Ada Beechner
abshea@yahoo.com

Paul J. Behrens

John Coleman Beightler

Reid M. Beightler  - deceased

Benigna Bennet

Pamela J. Birch

Lyn M. Biagi - deceased

Wayne G. Berkley
berkleybenz@worldnet.att.net

Craig E. Boatwright
czbunch@classic.msn.com

Maria E. Bolado

Jan P. Bolten

Loretta J. Bonnvissuto

Victor Bosch

Charlene Bowen (Brogie)
Grogiec@juno.com

Nancy Boyd (McAleer)
nancymcaleer@hotmail.com

Mark Bozman
Loborojo51@aol.com

Peter Brooks

Brian R. Brown

Chris A. Bryant
chris.skipworth@pcjcc.pima.gov

Glenn P. Burdick
burddog@gte.net

Scott Burns

Yvonne Btesh

Margaret Baker

Back to Top

- c -

Elizabeth A. Calthirst

Marta I. Caropresso
M_I_Hill@msn.com 

Ellen L. Carpenter (Dycus)
edycus16723@hotmail.com

Marc A. Carter

Stephen A. Cartotto
scartotto@sbcglobal.net

Thomas Carey - deceased

Gladys De Castro

Roland M. Ceniceros

Sara P. Chavez

Sandy Chesson
SanKWalker@aol.com

Jacqueline Clark

Bonnie Cobb - deceased

Catherine S. Cogliandro
kitcat50@yahoo.com

Susan E. Colbert

Scott W. Collister
scollis1@tampabay.rr.com

Kevin F. Compton

Jessie L. Cookson - deceased

Lupe A. Cota

Bradford A. Cox

Cynthia D. Cox

George H. Craddock

Rudy L. Crespo
twistedrlc@yahoo.com

Daniel Cretaro
DCRETARO@aol.com

James Cross
jbcross@primenet.com

Jacquelynn A. Crowell (Vowell)
vowellja@aol.com

Angel Cruz

Back to Top

- d -

Stephen Daily - deceased

Stephanie "Stevie" DeHeart (Pickering)
STEVIEDE9@HOTMAIL.COM 

Gary Dalton

Kevin F. Day

Clifton L. Day, Jr.
clifton_day@bellsouth.net

Arthur D. Dealy
ArtsDeal@AOL.com

Allen W. Dean

Dee Dennerline

Vicky Denton

Victoria I. Diaz

Patrick A. Dillion

Richard S. Dishong
rsbdishong@worldnet.att.net

Jorge A. Dominguez
Chef714@webtv.net

Ray Doshier

Leo F. Donohue
LDon845829@aol.com

Back to Top

- e -

Jill M. Ebert

Frank Ernst
fran94@yahoo.com

Margie Engelke

Cynthia E. Eustace

Back to Top

- f -

Jan E. Farnsworth

Albert Fehrenbach

John Feily

Clara E. Fernandez

Stephen D. Fernandez

Rafael Fernadez

Joanne Ferry (Bockus)
reabock@chilitech.net

Edward Filo -
deceased

Orlando Filos
dfilos@tir.com

Anne Fine

Warren D. Fish

Carmen M. Fischer

Jan Fitter

Charles Flagg

John J. Flumach
jjflumach@aep.com

Debra J. Forseth

Karin L. Foscue
KFL1111@aol.com

June A. Foster
bboeckel@houston.rr.com

Michael Foster

Nancy E. Foster (Mulroy)
angeldancer21@live.com

Diana L. Frantz

Kenneth F. Frensley
frensley@mindspring.com

Back to Top

- g -

Roserine Gilchrist

Ruben Galindo

Lydia E. Gallardo

Raquel A. Galvez

Marylinda (Mel) Gamertsfelder
Gammy4@cox.net

James P. Ganser
ganzopma@panama.c-com.net

Linda Garcia

Adam Giffen
giffski@msn.com

Rose M. Giffen

Gregory F. Gillis
greg@sausalcorp.com

Francisco Gonzales 

Maria Gonzales (Kaylor)
mariagk1228@gmail.com  

Steven D. Goodman -
deceased

Suzanne Gordon

Sharon Gorman
waffles3@earthlink.net

Luis Gorriz

Paul T. Goudie - deceased

David Goulet - deceased

John Green

Thomas Griffin
Cpydoc@aol.com

Mary Ann Grimes

Larry W. Grymala

Allan H. Gomez

Nicholas Guarinieri

Albert A. Guibert (Cuco)
aguibert@tampabay.rr.com 

Donald Gunn

Back to Top

- h -

Judy M. Hafford

Mike Hakanson

Douglas E. Hale

Nancy C. Hall (Hurn)
FoodRD@yahoo.com 

Sheila E. Hall

Claudia Hanbury  
marylandfoxhunter@yahoo.com 

Edward Hanono

John R. Harris
czjohn@graceba.net 

Carmen Hazelwood

Lawrence (Larry) J. Hele
Heleetiwanda@aol.com

Marcella E. Heres

Thomas E. Herron

Jean Hendrickson

Barbara A. Hess

Alison C. Hightower - deceased 

Andrew Hirsch
panalberto@hotmail.com

Katherine S. Hoffman
KMc7209367@aol.com

Steve I. Hoffman

Eugene Holand - deceased

Richard Hollis
GreyOnTan@yahoo.com

Fortuna Homsany

Ronald C. Horning
rthorning@sbcglobal.net

Janet Houk

Danny B. Howard
d1surfdivr@aol.com

Harland V. Howard, III
khoward2@tampabay.rr.com

Deborah A. Haungs

John K. Holye, III

J. C. Hudgins
jcmet@verizon.net

Carmelo Huertas

Jacquelin Hunt - deceased

Sarah S. Husney -
deceased

Karen A. Husum (Clary)
kjclary@flash.net

Back to Top


- i -

Iraida A. Icaza

Karen B. Isaacs

Back to Top

- j -

Glenna C. Jackson

Alice Jeffrey

Susan K. Jellum
skwesley@elp.rr.com

John Jenkins
jjenkins@mindspring.com

Guy Johnson

Peter L. Johnson
johnson_peter@sbcglobal.net 

Lionel Johnston

Luther (Luke) F. Jones, III
lfj03@aol.com (Home)


Back to Top


- k -

Kathy Keene (Hartnett)
katehartnett@msn.com

Maurice S. Kelleher

William Kelly - deceased

Melinda (Mindy) M. Kemper (Toney)
mtoney@mail.slkc.uswest.net

Francis P. Kerr - deceased

Jeanne Kerr - deceased

Christine Kervin (Tirpak)
cktirpak@cox.net 

William H. Ketner, Jr.

Janet King
jjking@cwp.net.pa

Vickie Kleinhenz

Glenn Knight
knght_glnn@yahoo.com

Francis Kot

Carmen Kozlowski

Stephen J. Krisa
skrisa@yahoo.com

James R. Kunkel

Back to Top

- l -

Vladimir Lampus
vlampasmelgar@yahoo.es

Sheri Lane

Nancy Langford

Charles Lawson

Rebecca Laracuente

Ella L. Lascala

Bonnie G. Leber

DeForest S. Lewis, Jr.
cdlewis51@msn.com 

Alexis P. Lim

Denise Little

James Little
jameslittle4483@sbcglobal.net

Deborah A. Lohse

Sherri Longhill (Dickman)

David M. Lowe

Back to Top

- m -

Donella M. Maclean
lvogel@sinfo.net

Robert I. MacDonell

Gloria Maduro

Shirley M. Maduro

Michael D. Maguire
micky@pan.gbm.net

Janet Major

Constance M. Marczak

Sharon L. Marks

Larry Marshall

Glenn Martin

Mike Martinez

Nancy Maskowitz

William E. Mayfield, Jr.

Lynn Mayles

Gladys Maymi (Johnston)
liglad@gateway.com

Serafin G. Menocal
serf@research.telcordia.com

Laurie A. McBride (Hazelip)
kknjsmom@earthlink.net

Robert McBride
rollerrink@charter.net

Daniel L. McCulley

Margaret McFadden

Gary McGee
gdmcgee@stpegs.com

John R. McGlade

Deborah H. McGrath

Michael (Mick) McGuire
rascal@pan.gbm.net

Cloyd S. McIlvaine

Donald N. McKeon, Jr.

William P. McLaughlin
billmac@czimages.com

Charles E. McLean

Ann Medinger (Stillman)
annstillman@comcast.net

Berta E. Medina (Garcia)
bertagar@hotmail.com

Colleen Michael

Marcia M. Michel (Barber)
barbers@tampabay.rr.com

Ramon F. Miguez
rfmiguez@sbcglobal.net 

Barbara Miller

Robert D. Miller
ProgramsForProgress@bigfoot.com

Robert Mills (Buddy)

Arthur M. Mokray
artmok@c-com.net.pa 

Maria Morales

Sheila A. Morgan

Nancy J. Morrison 
njm_22015@yahoo.com

Pamela A. Morton
phunter329@yahoo.com 

Richard Moultrie
RPMOULTRIE19@COMCAST.NET

Celeste Muller

Patrick Mulroy
patrick_j_mulroy@yahoo.com

Kathleen Murphy

Nancy P. Murphy - Burleson
nanburleson@yahoo.com

Gary Myers
woodlandwaters@aol.com

Back to Top

- n -

Jack M. Nahem

Rene Navaille

Carlos Navarro

Bonnie M. Nehring (Tudor)
bodock336@worldnet.att.net

Karl "Butch" Nehring

Steve Nehring
Riomarr@aol.com

Debbie L. Nelson

Lynne  Nelson
SHSHSUG@aol.com

Michael Noriega

Mary Ann Nordstrom

James Norris
james.norris@samhouston.army.mil

Laurie E. Nygard

 

Back to Top

- o -

Diego De Obaldia

Mary L. O'Connell

Martha B. Ohman

Lester Oliver
balboacz@comcast.net

Kathryn A. Orr

Melva E. Osborne

Alice L. Owens

Back to Top

- p -

Kathleen A. Painter

Pamela Palmer

Mary A. Pang
Maryann.Khalar@GSA.Gov

James A. Parks

Richard A. Parra
r.parra@juno.com

Betty Parsons

Robyn Lee Patton

Howard Paulding

Steve Perez
smtperez@aol.com

Michael T. Perry
mtperry818@msn.com

Charles Petersen

Henry L. Phillips, Jr.

Patti A. Phillips

Eileen S. Pies
piese@nsa.naples.navy.mil

Rodolofo Pineda

Ruth L. Pinilla

Dan Piper
pipes52@gci.net 

Timothy O. Plucker
tzoner@charter.net

Anthula M. Powell

Robert E. Powell

Richard A. Pratchett
sonrick@aol.com

Ernesto A. Pretto, Jr.
eapretto@hotmail.com

Peter Pusztai

Back to Top

- q -

 

Back to Top

- r -

 

Candelaria Real

Thomas "Tommy" Reimiller - deceased

Philip Reitz
philrtz@verizon.net

Gene Rendon
72723.2230@compuserve.com

Rosemary Rhodes

Barbara Rhyne

Marcia C. Rice

Barbara R. Richey
hkrichey@home.com

Susan Rider

Charmain D. Risberg
gmichaelis@comcast.net

Debra Rives

Osvaldo Rivera 
orivera22@cox.net

Maritza Rodrigues

Jose J. Rodriguez
zoniac@prontomail.com

Ronald G. Romo

C. J. Roy - deceased

Eileen Rose

Nancy E. Roys

Diana Ruiz

Barbara K. Russell (Bobbie)
Kmom9@Juno.com

David J. Russell

Back to Top

- s -

Norma San Miguel

Vivian Scaggs (Denton)
vdenton@gmail.com

Vickie Scaggs

Leigh Scaggs

Maradee J. Scarborough

Denise M. Schemerhorn
neeciejax@hotmail.com 

June Scigliane

Douglas B. Scott

Allen Sebik
alseb@stargate.net

Laura L. Seeley
rrydell@snetwork.com

Anna Serrano

Linda M. Sessions

Frank L. Sharp

Marilyn Sheppard (Harmon)
hsjm678@cox.net 

Mike Shepard

Peter Showalter
petelulu@stc.net

Thomas L. Showalter

Peter Showalter
petelulu@stc

Allen Sebik
alseb1@comcast.net

Charles "Chuck" Silverman

Victoria A. Sizemore (Wardlow)
wardlow@attglobal.net

Charles Skillman

Michael Smiley

Carl Smith

Joanne Smith

Frank "Myke"Smith
myke@acm.org

Paul Smith

Shauni Smith

Walter Smith

Yolands Snavely

Edward Stanford

James K. Stark, Jr.
starkj@navstarr.navy.mil

Jorge Stetler

Carlos M. Stevenson

Audrey A. Stewart
czbhs70@earthlink.net

Oma Strickland

Peter (Pete) F. Stutsman
pfs@ansonconstruction.com

Ed Sykes

edsykes@leadhill.net

Marianne Sayre

Back to Top

- t -

Dick Tan

Richard (Dick) Tarr
rptarr@aol.com

Mary Ann Tatman
myselmat@aol.com

Keith Talbott

Kerry Thomason
rathburn@aol.com

Barbara Thompson (Crump)
chaz@c-com.net.pa

Carlos Thompson

Patricia Thompson(Plucker)
patty28@charter.net

Fred Tiencken
fred@flamingosupply.com

Marjorie J. Tilley (Lee)
glee@cielitosur.com

Nancy K. Tinney

Charles Tobin

Carmen Torres

Lillian Toucet (Camacho)
lcamacho@usarso-lan1.army.mil

Carol Townsend (Wright)
cwright265@aol.com  

Kthryn Ann Tracy

Mayra P. Trahan

Barbara E. Treadwell

Stella Tremblay
harveygoo@worldnet.att.net

Olga H. Turner

 

Back to Top

- u -

John Urias

Home:
u252@knology.net
 Work:
 John_M_Urias@raytheon.com
Back to Top

- v -

Veronica Valle

Spiros C. Vamvas
pivam@cableonda.net

Ernest Van Horn
evanhorn@sc.rr.com

Sue Van Kirk (Cooke)
scooke2@cox.net 

Dalys Vargas

Norma A. Vargas

Russell (Rusty) Vaucher
rjvaucher@comcast.net

Susan Vega (Pobar)
susan.pobar@dot.gov  (work)
susan.pobar@comcast.net (home)

Tina L. Vega
tcohen52@yahoo.com 

Jennie M. Veno
jen2x2@yahoo.com

David Vaughn

Mike Vick
mdvick952@gmail.com

Ann L. Vieto

Stella R. Vives

Patsy Vogel (Feil)
patsy@pacific-ocean.com

Back to Top

- w -

Joel Wadsworth

Karen Waggoner

Jeannine (Jenny) Walker (Oats)
kaojwo@bellsouth.net

William W. Walker
billitow@aol.com

Mary M. Walker

Spencer (Buster) Walton
Swlivefree@cs.com

Joseph A. Wallace

Melissa J. Ward (Forney)
CRTVENDV@aol.com 

Pamela Warren (DeCicco)
pcdecicco@comcast.net

Lillian Watkins

Julia M. Watson
jaxssarah@aol.com

Sarah J. Watson
jaxssarah@aol.com

Russell C. Watts

Faye B. Weisser (Finegan)
Barbee686@aol.com

Thomas Wesley
twesley@elp.rr.com 

Harold "Hal" White
10friday10@gmail.com

Kenneth O. Wiberg

Charles M. Wicks, Jr.

Ernie Williams

Maria L. Williams

Carmen E. Wilmoth

Stephen B. Wilson, Jr.
Stephen.wilson321@yahoo.com 

Fritz Wolf
fwolf@3cconsulting.com

Richard A. Woo

Yolanda Woo

Valerie Woodie

Allegro Woodruff

Bonnie Worly

Theresa Wright

Back to Top

- x -

Back to Top

- y -

Raymond Yohros - deceased

Philip D. York

Walter Young
walt@asianhealth.com

Back to Top

- z -

Amy Zenger

Deborah Ziegler

Charles "Chuck" R. Zornes
czone@ix.netcom.com

 

 

Back to Top

Back to Main Page